• Soave

Will Church joins Sugar Jesus & LEØN TARØ on new single I Wish

“I’ll tear down the walls for you bit by bit, just to let you know that I’ll never quit” - this line by Will Church pretty much sums up this record. ‘I Wish’ is a powerful dance tune composed by the German singer - songwriter with Canadian DJ-producers LEØN TARØ and Sugar Jesus.

The latter racked up several million plays on his earlier Soave releases already, and together the trio crafted a perfectly balanced mix of future bass and melodic dance. All we’re thinking is: “I wish I heard this song sooner!”

Listen here!

Follow us

Give us a follow on your social media and music platform of choice for daily good vibes. We're even on TikTok now - desperately trying to be cool ;) 

Don't spam us

Submit to our playlists via PlaylistPush, Sound Campaigns, Submithub and the likes. Only business inquiries go to hello @ soaverecords.com. 

  • Black Spotify Icon
  • YouTube soave records
  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • apple-logo_318-40184
  • Black Deezer Icon
  • audiomack
  • Instagram soave records
  • Twitter soave
  • Facebook soave
  • TikTok