• Soave

TooManyLeftHands and Marcus Mollyhus give you a Taste with Conan Mac

If you’re like me and groovy piano house is your running fuel, then ‘Taste’ is going to get you through a marathon. This new record by TooManyLeftHands and Marcus Mollyhus, for the first mentioned Danish duo their debut on Soave Records, spreads an amazing amount of energy.

The ‘Danish DJs of the Year’ with over 60 million streams to their name collaborate with their young compatriot Marcus Mollyhus, known for his house hit ‘Don’t Worry’ on Soave earlier this year. ‘Taste’ also features the vocal of Conan Mac, and the English singer adds a sensual touch to this piano house banger. ‘Taste’ is a must have for your workout routine!

Get a Taste here!

Follow us

Give us a follow on your social media and music platform of choice for daily good vibes. We're even on TikTok now - desperately trying to be cool ;) 

Don't spam us

Submit to our playlists via PlaylistPush, Sound Campaigns, Submithub and the likes. Only business inquiries go to hello @ soaverecords.com. 

  • Black Spotify Icon
  • YouTube soave records
  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • apple-logo_318-40184
  • Black Deezer Icon
  • audiomack
  • Instagram soave records
  • Twitter soave
  • Facebook soave
  • TikTok