• Soave

Do Not Disturb Vaance, Deerock and Alexis Donn on their new single

With Ohio-based Vaance, Long Island native Deerock and Nashville resident Alexis Donn, Soave welcomes three American artists at once on ‘Do Not Disturb’.

The dance pop tune builds on Vaance and Deerock’s experience of throwing epic parties across the country, with Alexis’ vocals leading up to a deep brass-filled drop after a hook that sticks to your mind: Do Not Disturb!

Listen here!

Follow us

Give us a follow on your social media and music platform of choice for daily good vibes. We're even on TikTok now - desperately trying to be cool ;) 

Don't spam us

Submit to our playlists via PlaylistPush, Sound Campaigns, Submithub and the likes. Only business inquiries go to hello @ soaverecords.com. 

  • Black Spotify Icon
  • YouTube soave records
  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • apple-logo_318-40184
  • Black Deezer Icon
  • audiomack
  • Instagram soave records
  • Twitter soave
  • Facebook soave
  • TikTok