• Soave

2Beards and Zoe Phillips present follow up to ‘Sex On Fire’

Recently topping a million streams on their Soave Records debut, 2Beards and Zoe Phillips thought it was high time to present a follow up single with the Dutch label.

‘I Know That There's Nothing’ is a song originally written and composed by the British artists, yet doesn’t sound any less beautiful than ‘Sex On Fire’. With a relaxed beat topped off by a piano, Zoe’s voice is surrounded by perfectly fitting sounds, making for a soothing chill house track!

Listen here!

Follow us

Give us a follow on your social media and music platform of choice for daily good vibes. We're even on TikTok now - desperately trying to be cool ;) 

Don't spam us

Submit to our playlists via PlaylistPush, Sound Campaigns, Submithub and the likes. Only business inquiries go to hello @ soaverecords.com. 

  • Black Spotify Icon
  • YouTube soave records
  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • apple-logo_318-40184
  • Black Deezer Icon
  • audiomack
  • Instagram soave records
  • Twitter soave
  • Facebook soave
  • TikTok