top of page

New Music Friday: Soave's latest music releases

Braaheim and Oscar Duke Give It their all with latest techno hit

With a mammoth amount of monthly listeners to his name - 5 million, we’re talking - Norwegian DJ and producer Braaheim sets up another techno smasher to transport you straight to the club. Not just the bunker-type darkness and grunge harbored in these esteemed dance floors, but one filled with euphoric awe and vibrance thanks to the lush melodic appeal Braaheim has become known for. He teams up with British singer-songwriter Oscar Duke who makes his first appearance on the label. Energy levels are unmatched here, with “Give It To Me” calling out your name to welcome the weekend in ecstatic style! 

What’s next?

Eneko Artola rises with tracks like "Like A Mystery" and "Lost Again," his collaboration with Solar State and Jay Mason celebrated by Soave. DT James and Kimbo impress with "The Days You Owe Me," blending acoustic songwriting with electronic elements, touching hearts. Exed's "Fine," featuring Johnny Chicago and Aexcit, invites listeners to dance into a trance, suggesting a mood boost. Braaten collaborates with JANU and RÆ on "Little Talks," blending guitar-driven instrumentals with chill house vibes. BLANCE and houselife captivate with "Falling," showcasing experimental and eloquent house music. Small ToK, Alex Schneider, and El Puffin deliver a summer treat with "Better Days," promising brighter days ahead. "Hold You Right" emerges as a masterpiece with angelic vocals and captivating melodies. Kovan, Poylow, and liquidfive create a mesmerizing wonder with "Pretty Little Things," resonating with lost love and yearning. Adrian Knows debuts with "Firefly," igniting enchanting magic. "Life" by Menza and Namté offers soothing guitar melodies and soulful singing. Soave pays tribute to Avicii's legacy with a cover of "I Could Be The One" by Riesling and Raphael DeLove, ensuring his brightness continues.

Max Wassen's innovative blend of house, disco, and rap, showcased particularly in track 11 of his upcoming album, reflects his unique style, reminiscent of tropical vibes, with a special collaboration with French producer Skillz.

Get ready to amp up with LDVC, No ExpressioN, and Diana Ezerex on "Chasing Dreams," combining classy chill vibes with punchy style, complemented by beautiful vocals, creating an uplifting anthem resonating with the spirit of summer dreams. Belgian producer Jay Baker, after his debut success, teams with Tazmin for "Give Me Whatever," a pop-infused house hit boasting enchanting pianos, captivating vocals, and vibrant drums, promising listeners a charming surprise.

Freaky DJs, Alfie Wilson, and Ruxolf collaborate on "Secrets," blending pop, slap house, and deep house elements into an intimate track, marking Alfie Wilson's debut on the label and Ruxolf's follow-up to "Little Love," promising listeners a hybrid beauty to indulge in with its irresistible charm and infectious groove.

Vanillaz, famed for their 'BeTheMeister' edits, ascend rapidly in EDM, performing on global stages. "Nirvana" beckons with melodic and progressive house excellence, featuring enchanting bass lines and hypnotic synths. Fedders, blending classical, pop, and dance, collaborates with Kezano on "Riders Of The Storm," a deep house stunner with eclectic percussion and clean bass, urging listeners to join its anthemic wonder and hypnotic vocals.

Icing on the cake!

As we conclude this exciting release week, here are our last 4 tracks.  Unwind with the chill vibes of “Where Do We Go Now?” by Lost in Reveries, John Linhart, “WITHOUT YOU” by SAIMÖÖ, “Fly Me To The Moon” by Nate VanDeusen, Fini, Bayshore Court, and “Between Living And Dreaming” by Waroxe. Get ready to embark on a musical journey like no other – it's the perfect crescendo to a week of discovery and delight!

Thank you for reading through, you can now listen to all of these tracks here. Make sure to add them to your playlists and see you next week!

8 views0 comments


bottom of page